Sierra Hamilton

Menu safety icon Safety Notice >> Consultant Login >>

Our Team

Service Name Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Executive Leads Mike Jolley VP Operations - Mid Con mjolley@sierra-hamilton.com 405-200-0812 405-834-1207
Drilling & Completion Steve Biggs Drilling Operations sbiggs@sierra-hamilton.com 303-536-5621 303-709-4035
Blake Patton Engineering/Drilling Operations bpatton@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7045 713-898-5162
Al Bellaire Engineering/Drilling Operations abellaire@sierra-hamilton.com 337-406-5716 337-278-3030
Mahlon LeBlanc Drilling Operations mleblanc@sierra-hamilton.com 337-406-5705 337-356-4597
Stephen Hennigan Project Management shennigan@sierra-hamilton.com 337-406-5706 337-849-5345
Jamey Brumley Asset Management jbrumley@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7020 303-241-2524
Reservoir & Production Keith Grimes kgrimes@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7025 281-685-5971
Claude Thorp cthorp@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7046 832-549-6707
Well Control & Prevention Dan Eby deby@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7016 832-702-6945
Business Development Steve Biggs Drilling Operations sbiggs@sierra-hamilton.com 303-709-4035 303-709-4035
Health, Safety & Environment Montie Low mlow@sierra-hamilton.com 405-200-0826 432-559-8950
Administrative Contact Sherri Farmer Oklahoma City sfarmer@sierra-hamilton.com 405-200-0816 405-229-8728
Corporate Support John Morgan CEO jmorgan@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7092 713-702-2133
Monte Stovall CAO mstovall@sierra-hamilton.com 432-688-7453 432-638-7284
Monica Theriot-Habetz IT mhabetz@sierra-hamilton.com 337-406-5721 337-278-1960
Tracey Romero Contracts tromero@sierra-hamilton.com 337-406-5733 337-278-8481
Montie Low HSE mlow@sierra-hamilton.com 405-200-0826 432-559-8950
Shannon Stovall HR sstovall@sierra-hamilton.com 432-688-7444 432-559-3724
Joyce Barbazette Recruiting jbarbazette@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7012 832-776-0263