Seirra Hamilton

Menu Consultant Login > Safety Alerts

Our Team

Service Name Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Executive Leads Mike Jolley VP Operations mjolley@sierra-hamilton.com 405-200-0812 405-834-1207
Engineering & Wellsite/Field Supervision Keith Pagett Operations Superintendent kpagett@sierra-hamilton.com 432-688-7450 806-317-5159
Jamey Brumley Asset Management jbrumley@sierra-hamilton.com 303-241-2524 303-241-2524
Contingent Staffing David Franco dfranco@sierra-hamilton.com 713‐479‐7030 832‐720‐2704
Well Control & Prevention – Blowout Engineers Dan Eby deby@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7016 832-702-6945
Brendyn Emerson bemerson@sierra-hamilton.com 713‐479‐7027 386‐283‐3291
Ricky Erwin rerwin@sierra-hamilton.com 713‐479‐7023
Business Development Kris LaBlue klablue@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7015 936-355-8571
Sarah Woodruff swoodruff@sierra-hamilton.com 432‐688‐7455 432‐638‐0043
Health, Safety & Environment Montie Low mlow@sierra-hamilton.com 405-200-0826 432-559-8950
Administrative Contact Kathleen Hale khale@sierra-hamilton.com 432-683-8000 432-683-8000
Corporate Support Houston Lane CEO hlane@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7020 832-722-5263
Keith Grimes COO kgrimes@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7025 281-685-5971
Leigh Warner Finance lwarner@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7029 708-774-3027
Monica Theriot-Habetz IT mhabetz@sierra-hamilton.com 337-406-5721 337-278-1960
Tracey Romero Contracts tromero@sierra-hamilton.com 337-406-5733 337-278-8481
Montie Low HSE mlow@sierra-hamilton.com 405-200-0826 432-559-8950
Joyce Barbazette Recruiting jbarbazette@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7012 832-776-0263