Seirra Hamilton

Menu Consultant Login > Safety Alerts

Our Team

Service Name Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Executive Leads Mike Jolley VP Operations mjolley@sierra-hamilton.com 405-200-0812 405-834-1207
Drilling & Completion Keith Pagett Operations Superintendent kpagett@sierra-hamilton.com 432-688-7450 806-317-5159
Reservoir & Production Keith Grimes kgrimes@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7025 281-685-5971
Claude Thorp cthorp@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7046 832-549-6707
Asset Management Jamey Brumley jbrumley@sierra-hamilton.com 469-519-2711 303-241-2524
  Gary Trotter gtrotter@sierra-hamilton.com 469-519-2711 970-238-0523
Well Control & Prevention Dan Eby deby@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7016 832-702-6945
Business Development Kris LaBlue klablue@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7015 936-355-8571
Health, Safety & Environment Montie Low mlow@sierra-hamilton.com 405-200-0826 432-559-8950
Administrative Contact Alison Holcomb aholcomb@sierra-hamilton.com 432-688-7446 432-688-7446
Corporate Support Houston Lane CEO hlane@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7020 832-722-5263
Keith Grimes COO kgrimes@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7025 281-685-5971
Leigh Warner Finance lwarner@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7029 713-479-7029
Monica Theriot-Habetz IT mhabetz@sierra-hamilton.com 337-406-5721 337-278-1960
Tracey Romero Contracts tromero@sierra-hamilton.com 337-406-5733 337-278-8481
Montie Low HSE mlow@sierra-hamilton.com 405-200-0826 432-559-8950
Joyce Barbazette Recruiting jbarbazette@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7012 832-776-0263