Sierra Hamilton

Menu safety icon Safety Notice >> Consultant Login >>

Our Team

Service Name Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Executive Leads Pat Drennon President pdrennon@sierra-hamilton.com 432-688-7445 432-559-2975
Mike Jolley VP Operations mjolley@sierra-hamilton.com 405-200-0812 405-834-1207
Drilling & Completion Pat Drennon Engineering pdrennon@sierra-hamilton.com 432-688-7445 432-559-2975
Heyward Dyches BD & Operations Manager hdyches@sierra-hamilton.com 432-688-7457 214-980-2488
Keith Pagett Operations Superintendent kpagett@sierra-hamilton.com 432-688-7450 806-317-5159
Russ Ginanni Project Management rginanni@sierra-hamilton.com 432-688-7456 432-425-7450
Jamey Brumley Asset Management jbrumley@sierra-hamilton.com 303-241-2524 303-241-2524
Reservoir & Production Keith Grimes kgrimes@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7025 281-685-5971
Claude Thorp cthorp@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7046 832-549-6707
Well Control & Prevention Dan Eby deby@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7016 832-702-6945
Health, Safety & Environment Montie Low mlow@sierra-hamilton.com 405-200-0826 432-559-8950
Sarah Woodruff swoodruff@sierra-hamilton.com 432-688-7455 432-638-0043
Administrative Contact Monte Stovall mstovall@sierra-hamilton.com 432-688-7453 432-638-7284
Corporate Support John Morgan CEO jmorgan@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7092 713-702-2133
Monte Stovall CAO mstovall@sierra-hamilton.com 432-688-7453 432-638-7284
Monica Theriot-Habetz IT mhabetz@sierra-hamilton.com 337-406-5721 337-278-1960
Tracey Romero Contracts tromero@sierra-hamilton.com 337-406-5733 337-278-8481
Montie Low HSE mlow@sierra-hamilton.com 405-200-0826 432-559-8950
Shannon Stovall HR sstovall@sierra-hamilton.com 432-688-7444 432-559-3724
Joyce Barbazette Recruiting jbarbazette@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7012 832-776-0263