Seirra Hamilton

Menu Consultant Login > Safety Alerts

Our Team

Service Name Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Executive Leads Mike Jolley VP Operations - Mid Con mjolley@sierra-hamilton.com 405-200-0812 405-834-1207
Engineering & Wellsite/Field Supervision Mike Reel Drilling Operations mreel@sierra-hamilton.com 304-413-4500 304-629-8053
Davie Minyard Project Management dminyard@sierra-hamilton.com 405-200-0815 405-650-1207
Contingent Staffing David Franco dfranco@sierra-hamilton.com 713‐479‐7030 832‐720‐2704
Asset Management – Auburn Energy Management Jamey Brumley jbrumley@sierra-hamilton.com 469-519-2711 303-241-2524
  Gary Trotter gtrotter@sierra-hamilton.com 469-519-2711 970-238-0523
Davie Minyard dminyard@sierra-hamilton.com 405-200-0815 405-650-1207
Well Control & Prevention – Blowout Engineers Dan Eby deby@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7016 832-702-6945
Brendyn Emerson bemerson@sierra-hamilton.com 713‐479‐7027 386‐283‐3291
Ricky Erwin rerwin@sierra-hamilton.com 713‐479‐7023 713‐252‐5060
Business Development Mike Reel mreel@sierra-hamilton.com 304-413-4500 304-629-8053
Health, Safety & Environment Montie Low mlow@sierra-hamilton.com 405-200-0826 432-559-8950
Corporate Support Houston Lane CEO hlane@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7020 832-722-5263
Keith Grimes COO kgrimes@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7025 281-685-5971
Leigh Warner Finance lwarner@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7029 713-479-7029
Monica Theriot-Habetz IT mhabetz@sierra-hamilton.com 337-406-5721 337-278-1960
Tracey Romero Contracts tromero@sierra-hamilton.com 337-406-5733 337-278-8481
Montie Low HSE mlow@sierra-hamilton.com 405-200-0826 432-559-8950
Joyce Barbazette Recruiting jbarbazette@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7012 832-776-0263