Seirra Hamilton

Menu Consultant Login > Safety Alerts

Our Team

Service Name Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Executive Leads Mike Jolley VP Operations - Mid Con mjolley@sierra-hamilton.com 405-200-0812 405-834-1207
Drilling & Completion Mike Jolley VP Operations - Mid Con mjolley@sierra-hamilton.com 405-200-0812 405-834-1207
Jay Thomas Drilling jthomas@sierra-hamilton.com 405-200-0822 405-514-7256
Davie Minyard Project Management dminyard@sierra-hamilton.com 405-200-0815 405-650-1207
Reservoir & Production Keith Grimes kgrimes@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7025 281-685-5971
Claude Thorp cthorp@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7046 832-549-6707
Asset Management Jamey Brumley jbrumley@sierra-hamilton.com 469-519-2711 303-241-2524
  Gary Trotter gtrotter@sierra-hamilton.com 469-519-2711 970-238-0523
Well Control & Prevention Dan Eby deby@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7016 832-702-6945
Business Development Josh Bradley jbradley@sierra-hamilton.com 405-200-0818 405-830-5704
Health, Safety & Environment Montie Low mlow@sierra-hamilton.com 405-200-0826 432-559-8950
Administrative Contact Sherri Farmer sfarmer@sierra-hamilton.com 405-200-0816 405-229-8728
Corporate Support Houston Lane CEO hlane@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7020 832-722-5263
Keith Grimes COO kgrimes@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7025 281-685-5971
Monte Stovall CAO mstovall@sierra-hamilton.com 432-688-7453 432-638-7284
Leigh Warner Finance lwarner@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7029 713-479-7029
Monica Theriot-Habetz IT mhabetz@sierra-hamilton.com 337-406-5721 337-278-1960
Tracey Romero Contracts tromero@sierra-hamilton.com 337-406-5733 337-278-8481
Montie Low HSE mlow@sierra-hamilton.com 405-200-0826 432-559-8950
Shannon Stovall HR sstovall@sierra-hamilton.com 432-688-7444 432-559-3724
Joyce Barbazette Recruiting jbarbazette@sierra-hamilton.com 713-479-7012 832-776-0263